Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Airline terminal

 

I am at a familiar airport that I have never been to during my waking hours.

There is a terminal at ground level but I never seem to have my boarding pass or tickets.

I must rush to a downstairs ticket office to pick up the correct paperwork.

I have no idea why I am at the airport with my luggage but have not taken care of the paperwork beforehand.

In this dream I usually am flying to Italy.

It is worrisome because I just know I am going to miss my flight. Also I know that the people in the terminal and down at the ticket office are rolling their eyes at my ineptitude.

This goes on sporadically for some number of months.

(Additional dreams will be published in the following days. In the meantime you may check out my books – – HERE – – if you wish.)

§©♠ w. tomosky

