MY COMPUTER HAD A BOO-BOO!

That is about the most I can offer you. The remainder is all Chalcedonian to me.

So here is what I did. I took my machine to the PC fixit guys.

I told them to fixit and to install a voice recognition app.

They fixed the problem but put an Ouija app on it by mistake.

Ouija Board

So now I am not able to continue my posts with the letters and words leaving my fingers or my mouth. I simply think about what I wish to discuss or write – – –  and there it is – – – appearing as out of nowhere.

Now I will continue my dream sequence of “Where Wally’s Dreams Take Him.” However, I feel compelled to make a lawyerly statement. “I am not responsible for any following posts.”

In fact, if you want to find out who is responsible either hold a hearing or ask Jay Carney. The results in either case will yield nothing.

Bullshit Meter FOR HEALTHCARE

Lets ask the Ouija Board!

