Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

 

flying boy

The dreams of my youth no longer occur.

There were two.

The first one was where I could levitate in order to avoid the monster that was jumping up in the air and trying to grab me. I never got caught but also could not seem to levitate any higher than I needed to in order to avoid the monster.

The monster had a bow and arrow which I could not escape. However, I never came back to earth where he could catch me.

Oh Crap

 

The second dream was always in the classroom.

I would be asked to stand up and read a passage from a textbook.

It always happened that I either had no pants on or I had an erection.

 

(Additional dreams will be published in the following days. In the meantime you may check out my books – – HERE – – if you wish.)

§©♠ w. tomosky

