Tags

, ,

Good old Bogdan is at it again.

 

He brings the strangest things to work so he could show us.

 

Today it is earth closets, water closets, etc.

 

So without ado, here we “go.”

 

 

Loo Wooden box

Nice woodwork on the above.

and below

Loo  wooden tub

 

When it is time, even the most functional, with or without form, is appreciated.

 

Loo umbrella stand

 

The French have always been able to think out of the box.

When a man has to Goux, he has to Goux!
Loo copper bucket

Thank God for the coppersmith.

and the Sears Catalog pages

(necessary but hard to read in the dark)

Loo advertisement

Hey!  For twelve bucks? I wish I had one of those when Uncle Otto visited.

Loo with accessories

Even Bogdan could not explain the one above. Either it is for training kids or for someone with a good aim.

I can not believe it is a brush holder. If so, why havn’t they used it?
Loo throne

Now we know where the term “Sitting on the throne” came from. 

Why it even has a reading lamp!

Loo designed by engineer

The plumber’s nightmare.

Or the maid’s nightmare – – – 
if Grandpa is a little wobbly.
Loo productivity over privacy
Nothing like a little privacy.
Loo paperwork

And the job is not finished until the paperwork is done.

Or the skipping.

OK, OK.  So I may have mixed up “My Lou and “My Loo.”

 

Sorry!

~

As I Wander Introduction 2

©W. Tomosky
