What makes me so happy?

I’ll tell you even though you didn’t ask.

I now have my 15th book on AMAZON/KINDLE. (After a short tussle getting them to agree that I really do own the publishing rights to my second most recent one “TURGENEV; In the Pocono Mountains”).

The most recent book is “Tales of Varying Madness.”

So what follows are my bragging rights normally found on my Amazon Author page.

(Wow, two rights in one post. And my mother told me that two rights never made a wrong – – – or something like that.)

Bragging Rights by Waldo

Feel free to click on the following images.

Product DetailsProduct DetailsProduct Details

Product DetailsProduct DetailsProduct Details

Product DetailsProduct DetailsProduct Details

Product DetailsProduct DetailsProduct Details

Product Details   Product Details 

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO LOOK THROUGH THIS!

