This, that, - - - and the other thing

I normally do not accept awards that have been handed out on blogs.

However, in this case I will make an exception.

The award comes from myself.

Myself gave me the following rules to follow:

Rules for this AWARD:

– visit & thank the blogger who nominated you – see above
Dear Me,
Thank you so much for thinking of me. I normally do not accept such awards but since you were so nice to think of me – – – I do accept this award.
I wish to take a moment to thank my mother and father for making this moment possible. I wish to thank my brother, as he has stopped hitting me in the back of the head with that baseball bat. Lastly, but most importantly, I wish to thank my uncle Ruben for allowing me to look through his naughty magazines.
– acknowledge that blogger and…

View original post 168 more words

