This, that, - - - and the other thing

SPRING

Spring has sprung,

The grass has risz,

I wonder where,

Them flowers is.

FLEAS

Adam,

Had’em

MNEUMONIC MNONTHS

Thirty days hath September

April, June and November,

All the rest have thirty-one,

Except for Grandma, and she usually smokes a pipe.

A DARK DAY

One dark day in the middle of the night,

Two dead boys rose up to fight,

Back to back they faced each other,

Drew their swords but shot another,

A deaf policeman heard the noise,

And came and killed those two dead boys.

JOE BFLSPYK

I, my young brother, am quite a nice man,

But you resemble Joe Bflspyk, the ice-man.

IDEAS

You think, little brother, I don’t accept your ideas,

But reason for a moment, won’t you pleeeaaase?

Your ideas are almost-OK, so don’t sit and pout,

If I want crap from you, I’ll lift your skull and scoop it out.

LOGIC

Your stupidity makes me shudder…

View original post 248 more words

