This, that, - - - and the other thing

 Mary Mary

In retrospect – – – and in the face of possibly appearing rude, offensive, insolent or impolite – – – I have decided not to post anything about the contrarian “Mary, Mary.” I have been informed that the old English Poem may not have included ‘All pretty cuckolds in a row’ but rather was originally written as ‘All pretty mades maids in a row.”

Be that as it may, we move on to a more scientific element.

The following is a definition of cosmogenic according to WikiWacky or some other official source; damned if I can remember where I copied it from!

 

Cosmogenic isotopes are rare isotopes created when a high-energy cosmic ray interacts with the nucleus of an in situ Solar System atom, causing cosmic ray spallation.

 

I have it on an absolutely solid source that Cosmogenic means no such thing.

‘Cosmogenic’ is defined by my…

View original post 370 more words

