This, that, - - - and the other thing

Phenology is the study of the seasonal timing of life cycle events.

And fall is considered a seasonal timing of life cycle events.

Or so says the lady who claims “I’ve fallen and I can’t get up.” That sure sounds like a possible life cycle event.

Speaking of advertisements and ‘events’; how about those drug sales pitches on TV where they say a ‘death event could occur’ if you use their product?

Now, if they had said “You stand a chance of croaking if you use our product’ I am sure people’s ears would stand up.

But there I go again – – – drifting all over the place.

FALL – – – isn’t it a beautiful thing? Makes the heart go pitty-pat and all that.

But the subject line at the top says that phenology is a ‘study.’ So let’s study, by gummy!

First of all I wish to…

View original post 824 more words

