This, that, - - - and the other thing

Do you have a “not too smart” phone and have trouble sending those prized videos to your computer for safe keeping?

Here is a simple solution that most anyone can put to good use.

I will not belabor the issue because I believe the diagram speaks for itself (other bloggers often say that so that they will not have to explain something complicated; therefore, I believe that my use of that phrase speaks for itself).

But for starters, allow me to get you headed in the correct direction.
Simply turn on your phone and bring up the video you wish to use. Plug in the ‘Video Sink” and start the video. This sink will hold videos up to 1 minute (or 4 ounces depending on your preferred measuring method). For those in countries other than the USA it will hold up to .003 fortnights or 0.1 liter (again depending on…

View original post 76 more words

