I get it.

I really do.

I like summer also; good for walks, fishing, outdoor gatherings and such.

But what about those rainy, hazy, lazy days of summer?

YOU NEED A BOOK TO READ.

Now here is a novel (so to speak) idea. Read an E-book or the first few pages of an E-book for free.

Yes folks; I said “FREE.” (Well not the whole book is free just the first few pages) and you can do it on the device you are now reading this with.

Yes folks; I said “FREE”. These combinations of the 26 letters of the alphabet (which  I mix and match) and the 171,476 English words I currently use (not to mention the 47,156 obsolete words I also use)  may well cure your lumbago or that corn on your left foot. They have been know to cure inebriation and sometimes even bring it about.

Got the vapors? Try reading one of these. Cures hiccups, shortness of breath and removes that elephant sitting on your chest that the TV keeps talking about.

I know this is a crude attempt to get you to purchase my books; but for a lousy $3, $4 or $5 how can you go wrong?

So click on the following link. Then show your neighbors and amaze your friends.

https://www.amazon.com/Waldo-Tomosky/e/B004WJ6OOG

Don’t let that bully at the beach kick sand in your face. Put a book in its place.

 

